Philothea Liau

Managing Director/ Casting Director

philo@hellogroup.sg

“The things I do for love.”

 

Priscilla Hoo

Regional Casting Director'

pris@hellogroup.sg

“Do not wake the rabbit.”

 
 

Mark Tan

General Manager

mark@hellogroup.sg

“powaaaaaahhhh”

888.gif
 

Vincent Tan

Project Manager

vincent@hellogroup.sg

“Less, but better.”

 

Shannon Peter Pang

Project Manager

shannon@hellogroup.sg

“Never look down on anyone, unless you’re helping them up.”

 
 

Liew Sin Ee

Office Manager

sinee@hellogroup.sg

“Motherhood. All love begins there.”

1.gif
 

Lava Krishna

Casting Coordinator

lava@hellogroup.sg

“FUNKY COLD MEDINA.”

 

Ana Gorodtsova

Casting Assistant

ana@hellogroup.sg

“Eggplants, impossible to eat but they exist”

222212.gif

Sharni Velu

Casting Assistant

sharni@hellogroup.sg

“Potatoes are cool.”